Contact ACCENT on Arrangements - DMC

New Orleans Headquarters:

ACCENT on Arrangements-DMC
615 Baronne Street Suite 303
New Orleans, Louisiana 70113

Phone:    504.524.1227
Fax:        504.524.1229

Click here for directions 

            

 

 

 SALES:




Diane Lyons
President & CEO
dlyons@accent-dmc.com 


Jody Halter - Accent VP of Sales

Jody Halter
VP of Sales
jhalter@accent-dmc.com


Laurie Singletary - Accent's Office Manager
 

Laurie Singletary
Office Manager
lsingletary@accent-dmc.com

Wendy Christman - Accent Sales Manager

Wendy Christman
Sales Manager
wchristman@accent-dmc.com
 
OPERATIONS AND PRODUCTIONS:


Jonni Adams
General Manager and
Director of Operations
jadams@accent-dmc.com
 
Michelle Dugas, Creative Developer for ACCENT

Michelle Dugas
Creative Developer
mdugas@accent-dmc.com



Ingrid Troxler
Senior Production Manager
itroxler@accent-dmc.com




Meghan Sens
Production Assistant
msens@accent-dmc.com